About NLIEC

 

Board of Directors

 

National Energy and Utility Affordability Conference

 

NLIEC News

 

Past Energy Conferences

 

Projects

 

Principles and

Resolutions

 

News

 

Journal of Energy Assistance

 

Contributors

 

Links

 

Contact NLIEC

 

Home

 

 

NLIEC Board of Directors

 

Chair — Skip Arnold, Energy Outreach Colorado

Vice Chair Kim Campbell, Energy Outreach Colorado

Secretary Chris Baker, AARP

Treasurer — Jim Jacob, New Jersey SHARES

 


 

 

Front Row (left to right): Kim Campbell, TXU Energy; Susan Mais, National Grid; Edward Gingold, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission alternate; Carmen Rudshagen, Southern California Gas Company;

Alita Corbett, Pepco Holdings, Inc. Middle Row: Clay Anderson, Pepco Holdings alternate; Chad Quinn, Dollar Energy Fund; David Conn, Baltimore Gas & Electric; Deb Davis, NiSource; Mary Thompson Grassi,

PPL Electric Utilities; Nancy Cianflone, National Grid alternate; David Fox, NLIEC Executive Director. Top Row: Chris Baker, AARP; Skip Arnold, Energy Outreach Colorado, Michael Bradford, Salvation Army

Georgia Division; Chris Hickling, Edison Electric Institute; Mitch Miller, individual member. (Photo August 27, 2013, courtesy of Pepco Holdings,Inc.)

 

AARP

Chris Baker

Public Policy Institute

601 E Street, NW

Washington, DC 20049

Phone 202-530-2215

Fax 202-434-6402

cbaker@aarp.org

 

Alliance to Save Energy

Merrilee Harrigan

Vice President for Education

1850 M Street, NW, Suite 600

Washington, DC 20036

Phone 202-857-0666

Fax 202-331-9588

mharrigan@ase.org

 

American Gas Association

Bree A. Raum

Director, Government Operations

400 North Capitol St., 4th Floor

Washington, DC 20001

Phone 202- 824-7208

Fax 202-824-7092

braum@aga.org

 

Baltimore Gas & Electric Company (BGE)

David Conn
Energy Assistance Program Director
110 W. Fayette St., 3rd Floor
Baltimore MD 21201
Phone 410-470-8988
Fax 410-470-8034
david.conn@bge.com

 

Citizens Energy Corporation

Kristina Perez

Director of Charitable Programs

88 Black Falcon Avenue, Suite 342

Boston, Massachusetts 02210

Phone 617-338-6300

Fax 617-542-4487

kperez@citizensenergy.com

 

Citizens for Citizens

Elizabeth Berube

Assistant Executive Director

264 Griffin Street

Fall River, MA 02720

Phone 508-679-0041

Fax 508-675-0245

lcorreira@cfcinc.org

 

Dollar Energy Fund

Chad Quinn

Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 42329

Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Phone 412-390-3884

Fax 412-431-2085

cquinn@dollarenergy.org

 

Edison Electric Institute

Chris Hickling

Director, Government Affairs

701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20004-2696

Phone 202-508-5051

Fax 202-508-5038

chickling@eei.org

 

Energy Outreach Colorado

Skip Arnold

Executive Director

225 East 16th Avenue, Suite 200

Denver, CO  80203

Phone 303-825-8750

Fax  303-825-0765

sarnold@energyoutreach.org

 

Entergy Corporation

Pam Williams
Manager, Customer Operations Support
Entergy Texas
P.O. Box 2951, T-EP-13A
Beaumont, TX 77704
Phone 409-981-2447
pwillia@entergy.com

 

First Energy

Lisa M. Watson

Manager, Compliance and Human Services

1310 Fairmont Avenue

Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone 304-367-3248

Fax 330-315-9923

Lwatson@FirstEnergycorp.com

 

Florida Power & Light Company

Della McCurdy

South Area Consumer Services Manager

P.O. Box 8248

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33340-8248

Phone 954-321-2174

Fax 954-581-3008

della_m_mccurdy@fpl.com

 

Integrys Energy Group

Jim Phillippo

Program Manager - Energy Efficiency/Public Benefits

Minnesota Energy Resources/Michigan Gas Utilities

P.O. Box 19001

Green Bay, WI 54307-9001

Phone 920-433-5763

Fax 920-433-1172

jophillippo@minnesotaenergyresources.com

Mitchell Miller
Individual Member
60 Geisel Road
Harrisburg Pa 17112
Phone 717-903-2196
mitchmiller77@hotmail.com

National Association for State Community Services Programs

Jo-Ann Choate
444 North Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 846

Washington, DC 20001
Phone 202-624-7859
Fax 202-624-8472
jchoate@nascsp.org

 

National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Sandra S. Sloane

Director, Office of Consumer Services

New York Department of Public Service

Three Empire State Plaza

Albany, NY 12223-1350

Phone 518-474-3280 Fax 518-473-9968

sandra.sloane@dps.ny.gov

 

National Center for Appropriate Technology

Kay Joslin

Project Director, LIHEAP Clearinghouse

P.O. Box 3838

Butte, MT 59702-3838

Phone 406-494-8662

Fax 406-494-2905

kayj@ncat.org

 

National Energy Assistance Directors’ Association

John Harvanko
Director, Office of Energy Assistance Programs
Minnesota Department of Commerce
85 7th Place East, Suite 500
St. Paul, MN 55101-2198
Phone 651-539-1805
john.harvanko@state.mn.us

 

National Fuel Funds Network

Marsha Belcher

Director, Marketing and Resource Development
Community and Economic Development Association of Cook County
208 S. La Salle, Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone 312-795-1254
Fax 312-795-3118
mbelcher@cedaorg.net

 

National Grid

Susan Mais

Vice President, Customer Care

55 Bearfoot Road

Northboro, MA 01532

Phone 508-357-4644

susan.mais@nationalgrid.com

 

New Jersey SHARES

Jim Jacob

Executive Director

1901 North Olden Avenue Extension, Suite 1A

Ewing, NJ 08618-2111

Phone 609-883-1478

Fax 609-883-6364

jjacob@njshares.org

 

New York State Energy Research and Development Authority

Tom Lynch
Director of External Affairs
17 Columbia Circle
Albany NY 12203-6399
Phone 518-862-1090 x3250
Fax 518-862-1091
tl2@nyserda.ny.gov

 

NiSource

Deb Davis

Manager, Universal Services

Columbia Gas of Pennsylvania

121 Champion Way

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Phone 724-416-6316

ddavis@nisource.com

 

Pepco Holdings, Inc.

Alita T. Corbett

Customer and Community Relations Manager

63ML36

Atlantic City Electric Region

5100 Harding Highway

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Phone 609-625-6921

Fax 609-625-5274

atcorbett@pepco.com

 

PPL Electric Utilities

Mary Thompson Grassi

Customer Program Specialist

2 N. Ninth Street, GNN 5

Allentown, PA 18101-1179

Phone 610-774-4755

methompsongrassi@pplweb.com

 

Sacramento Municipal Utilities District

Jana Katz

Process Coordinator

MS A203, P.O. Box 15830

Sacramento, CA 95852-1830

Phone 916-732-6677

Fax 916-732-5695

jana.katz@smud.org

Southern California Edison
Jack Parkhill
Manager, Income Qualified Programs Group
P.O. Box 800
Rosemead, CA 91770
Phone 626-633-3056
Fax 626-302-8003
jack.parkhill@sce.com

 

Southern California Gas Company

Carmen Rudshagen

CARE and Assistance Programs Manager

555 West Fifth Street, GT19A1

Los Angeles, CA 90013

Phone 213-244-4662

CRudshagen@Semprautilities.com

 

The Salvation Army - Georgia Division

Mike Bradford

Director, Project SHARE

1000 Center Place
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone 404-550-2964
Fax 770-441-6239
mike_bradford@uss.salvationarmy.org

 

TXU Energy

Kim Campbell

Manager, Customer Advocacy

6555 Sierra Drive, Suite 2S-04C

Irving, TX 75039

Phone 972-868-8334

Fax 800-556-6753

kim.campbell@txu.com

 

Ex Officio

 

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Jacqueline Holmes

Office of General Counsel

888 First Street NE 10P-03

Washington, DC 20426

Phone 202-502-8198

Fax 202-208-0007

jacqueline.holmes@ferc.gov

 

U.S. Department of Energy, Weatherization Assistance Program Division

Joel Eisenberg

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

901 D Street, SW, Suite 910

Washington, DC 20024

Phone 202-479-0439

Fax 202-646-7829

i2j@ornl.gov

 

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children & Families

Matthew Orlovick

Office of Community Services

370 L'Enfant Promenade, SW, 5th Floor

Washington, DC 20447

Phone 202-260-5329

Fax 202-401-5661

matthew.orlovick@acf.hhs.gov

 


 

National Low Income Energy Consortium

 

Headquarters:  6324 Beryl Road, Alexandria, VA 22312  ź  Phone 703-642-9070  Fax 703-916-7850

Conference Office: 226 Paul Street, Pittsburgh, PA  15211  ź  Phone 412-431-5087  Fax 412.431.5214  ź  conference@neuac.org

© 2013, National Low Income Energy Consortium

To make a tax-deductible donation to NLIEC, click on the Network for Good icon below:


 

hit tracker