Board of Directors


National Energy and Utility Affordability Conference




Past Energy Conferences




Principles and





Journal of Energy Assistance






Contact NLIEC





NLIEC Board of Directors


Chair — Skip Arnold, Energy Outreach Colorado

Vice Chair Kim Campbell, Energy Outreach Colorado

Secretary Chris Baker, AARP

Treasurer — Jim Jacob, New Jersey SHARES




Front Row (left to right): Kim Campbell, TXU Energy; Susan Mais, National Grid; Edward Gingold, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission alternate; Carmen Rudshagen, Southern California Gas Company;

Alita Corbett, Pepco Holdings, Inc. Middle Row: Clay Anderson, Pepco Holdings alternate; Chad Quinn, Dollar Energy Fund; David Conn, Baltimore Gas & Electric; Deb Davis, NiSource; Mary Thompson Grassi,

PPL Electric Utilities; Nancy Cianflone, National Grid alternate; David Fox, NLIEC Executive Director. Top Row: Chris Baker, AARP; Skip Arnold, Energy Outreach Colorado, Michael Bradford, Salvation Army

Georgia Division; Chris Hickling, Edison Electric Institute; Mitch Miller, individual member. (Photo August 27, 2013, courtesy of Pepco Holdings,Inc.)



Chris Baker

Public Policy Institute

601 E Street, NW

Washington, DC 20049

Phone 202-530-2215

Fax 202-434-6402



Alliance to Save Energy

Merrilee Harrigan

Vice President for Education

1850 M Street, NW, Suite 600

Washington, DC 20036

Phone 202-857-0666

Fax 202-331-9588



American Gas Association

Bree A. Raum

Director, Government Operations

400 North Capitol St., 4th Floor

Washington, DC 20001

Phone 202- 824-7208

Fax 202-824-7092



Baltimore Gas & Electric Company (BGE)

David Conn
Energy Assistance Program Director
110 W. Fayette St., 3rd Floor
Baltimore MD 21201
Phone 410-470-8988
Fax 410-470-8034


Citizens Energy Corporation

Kristina Perez

Director of Charitable Programs

88 Black Falcon Avenue, Suite 342

Boston, Massachusetts 02210

Phone 617-338-6300

Fax 617-542-4487



Citizens for Citizens

Elizabeth Berube

Assistant Executive Director

264 Griffin Street

Fall River, MA 02720

Phone 508-679-0041

Fax 508-675-0245



Dollar Energy Fund

Chad Quinn

Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 42329

Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Phone 412-390-3884

Fax 412-431-2085



Edison Electric Institute

Chris Hickling

Director, Government Affairs

701 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20004-2696

Phone 202-508-5051

Fax 202-508-5038



Energy Outreach Colorado

Skip Arnold

Executive Director

225 East 16th Avenue, Suite 200

Denver, CO  80203

Phone 303-825-8750

Fax  303-825-0765



Entergy Corporation

Pam Williams
Manager, Customer Operations Support
Entergy Texas
P.O. Box 2951, T-EP-13A
Beaumont, TX 77704
Phone 409-981-2447


First Energy

Lisa M. Watson

Manager, Compliance and Human Services

1310 Fairmont Avenue

Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone 304-367-3248

Fax 330-315-9923



Florida Power & Light Company

Della McCurdy

South Area Consumer Services Manager

P.O. Box 8248

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33340-8248

Phone 954-321-2174

Fax 954-581-3008



Integrys Energy Group

Jim Phillippo

Program Manager - Energy Efficiency/Public Benefits

Minnesota Energy Resources/Michigan Gas Utilities

P.O. Box 19001

Green Bay, WI 54307-9001

Phone 920-433-5763

Fax 920-433-1172


Mitchell Miller
Individual Member
60 Geisel Road
Harrisburg Pa 17112
Phone 717-903-2196

National Association for State Community Services Programs

Jo-Ann Choate
444 North Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 846

Washington, DC 20001
Phone 202-624-7859
Fax 202-624-8472


National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners

Sandra S. Sloane

Director, Office of Consumer Services

New York Department of Public Service

Three Empire State Plaza

Albany, NY 12223-1350

Phone 518-474-3280 Fax 518-473-9968



National Center for Appropriate Technology

Kay Joslin

Project Director, LIHEAP Clearinghouse

P.O. Box 3838

Butte, MT 59702-3838

Phone 406-494-8662

Fax 406-494-2905



National Energy Assistance Directors’ Association

John Harvanko
Director, Office of Energy Assistance Programs
Minnesota Department of Commerce
85 7th Place East, Suite 500
St. Paul, MN 55101-2198
Phone 651-539-1805


National Fuel Funds Network

Marsha Belcher

Director, Marketing and Resource Development
Community and Economic Development Association of Cook County
208 S. La Salle, Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone 312-795-1254
Fax 312-795-3118


National Grid

Susan Mais

Vice President, Customer Care

55 Bearfoot Road

Northboro, MA 01532

Phone 508-357-4644



New Jersey SHARES

Jim Jacob

Executive Director

1901 North Olden Avenue Extension, Suite 1A

Ewing, NJ 08618-2111

Phone 609-883-1478

Fax 609-883-6364



New York State Energy Research and Development Authority

Tom Lynch
Director of External Affairs
17 Columbia Circle
Albany NY 12203-6399
Phone 518-862-1090 x3250
Fax 518-862-1091



Deb Davis

Manager, Universal Services

Columbia Gas of Pennsylvania

121 Champion Way

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Phone 724-416-6316



Pepco Holdings, Inc.

Alita T. Corbett

Customer and Community Relations Manager


Atlantic City Electric Region

5100 Harding Highway

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Phone 609-625-6921

Fax 609-625-5274



PPL Electric Utilities

Mary Thompson Grassi

Customer Program Specialist

2 N. Ninth Street, GNN 5

Allentown, PA 18101-1179

Phone 610-774-4755



Sacramento Municipal Utilities District

Jana Katz

Process Coordinator

MS A203, P.O. Box 15830

Sacramento, CA 95852-1830

Phone 916-732-6677

Fax 916-732-5695


Southern California Edison
Jack Parkhill
Manager, Income Qualified Programs Group
P.O. Box 800
Rosemead, CA 91770
Phone 626-633-3056
Fax 626-302-8003


Southern California Gas Company

Carmen Rudshagen

CARE and Assistance Programs Manager

555 West Fifth Street, GT19A1

Los Angeles, CA 90013

Phone 213-244-4662



The Salvation Army - Georgia Division

Mike Bradford

Director, Project SHARE

1000 Center Place
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone 404-550-2964
Fax 770-441-6239


TXU Energy

Kim Campbell

Manager, Customer Advocacy

6555 Sierra Drive, Suite 2S-04C

Irving, TX 75039

Phone 972-868-8334

Fax 800-556-6753



Ex Officio


Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Jacqueline Holmes

Office of General Counsel

888 First Street NE 10P-03

Washington, DC 20426

Phone 202-502-8198

Fax 202-208-0007



U.S. Department of Energy, Weatherization Assistance Program Division

Joel Eisenberg

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

901 D Street, SW, Suite 910

Washington, DC 20024

Phone 202-479-0439

Fax 202-646-7829



U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children & Families

Matthew Orlovick

Office of Community Services

370 L'Enfant Promenade, SW, 5th Floor

Washington, DC 20447

Phone 202-260-5329

Fax 202-401-5661




National Low Income Energy Consortium


Headquarters:  6324 Beryl Road, Alexandria, VA 22312  ź  Phone 703-642-9070  Fax 703-916-7850

Conference Office: 226 Paul Street, Pittsburgh, PA  15211  ź  Phone 412-431-5087  Fax 412.431.5214  ź  conference@neuac.org

© 2013, National Low Income Energy Consortium

To make a tax-deductible donation to NLIEC, click on the Network for Good icon below:


hit tracker